81271544c6 · docs: auto-remove container on stop with --rm · Updated 2026-09-13 19:08:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?